Contatti

Contatti

Editor

Domenico Palladino
+39.348.5677164
domenico.palladino@webitmag.it

Redazione

redazione@webitmag.it

Le firme su webitmag:

Alberto Vita, Antonio Del Piano, Dorina Macchi, Paola Barni, Vannina Patané, Roberto Gentile, Orietta Sartori, Irene Schillaci, Eleonora Tramonti, Josep Ejarque, Roberto Peschiera, Alessio Virgili, Angelo De Negri

Corrispondenza

Intestare la posta a:
Redazione Webitmag c/o Fiera Milano Media SpA, S.S. del Sempione 28 – 20017 – Rho (Milano)

Sales Manager

Giorgio Lomuoio
Tel. +39.02.4997.7383
Email: giorgio.lomuoio@fieramilanomedia.it

Web promoter

Lucrezia Papa
Tel. +39.347.3704799
Email: lucrezia.papa@fieramilanomedia.it

Vendita spazi

Sonia Moura
Tel. +39.335.8454397
Email: soniamoura60@gmail.com

Gestione campagne

Elena Cotos
Tel. +39.024997.6553
Email: elena.cotos@fieramilanomedia.it

Amministrazione

Nadia Zappa
Tel. +39.02.4997.6534
Email: nadia.zappa@fieramilanomedia.it